top of page

You Can Build A Robot

How are you holding?

I can see you're working harder

Counting the days 'till you're next pay

Watching you grow and go away

Going astray oh so quickly

Feeling the pain tightly pinch me

You can build a robot

Give it all your mind and heart

And give up your soul to another man

I can go 'round the corner

Find another who'll love me

And find another meaning to life

Can't you see I'm holding?

Can't you see me loving harder?

Counting the days 'till you're next pay

Watching you grow and go away

Going astray oh so quickly

Feeling the pain tightly pinch me

You can build a robot

Give it all your mind and heart

And give up your soul to another man

I can go 'round the corner

Find another who'll love me

And find another meaning to life

You can build a robot

Give it all your mind and heart

And give up your soul to another man

I can go 'round the corner

Find another who'll love me

And find another meaning to life

Featued Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Me On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • YouTube Long Shadow
  • Instagram Long Shadow
Serach By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page