top of page

One Is Good Enough

Waking up alone on my king bed

Red wine in hand, sunlight on my face

My heart ain't blue without you

I got me, myself, and I

Endless days, no sleepless nights

Infinite dreams, and lively life

You should've realized

Ohhh one is good enough

Two is just too much

Any more is just a bluff

I don't need anyone but me

Walking to the store

Got money and the whole world in my hands

I feel so much stronger without you

I got me, myself, and I

Endless days, no sleepless nights

Infinite dreams, and lively life

You should've realized

Ohhh one is good enough

Two is just too much

Any more is just a bluff

I don't need anyone but me

Ohhh one is good enough

Two is just too much

Any more is just a bluff

I don't need anyone but me

Ohhh one is good enough

Two is just too much

Any more is just a bluff

I don't need anyone but me

Ohhh one is good enough

Two is just too much

Any more is just a bluff

I don't need anyone but me

Featued Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Me On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • YouTube Long Shadow
  • Instagram Long Shadow
Serach By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page