top of page

Update: The Ultimate Christmas List

In an old blog post, I mentioned my "Ultimate Christmas List".

Here's the list:

 

Things I should ultimately do

  • Create a plan for a charitable organization.

  • Help my mom with her start-up homecare business.

  • Create an online portfolio.

  • Prepare food for a Christmas party.

  • Write and share a prayer for a Christmas party.

  • Write and send letters to family and friends.

Things I should ultimately get

  • Professional camera

  • Business journal

  • Technology journal

  • Art journal

 

Unfortunately, I was not able to get or accomplish anything on that list.

 

On the brightside, I spent most of December learning various topics online including computer engineering, philosophy, English, and physics.

 

Now that it's the New Year, I'll work harder and be more strict about deadlines in order to actualize my dreams.


Featued Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Me On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • YouTube Long Shadow
  • Instagram Long Shadow
Serach By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page