top of page

7 Days 'Til Christmas Present: A New Journal


Today, I just received this cute journal for my "7 days 'til Christmas" surprise.

Ever since I couldn't handle my depression and anxiety last summer, I have been journaling to destress and understand my character.

I absolutely can't wait to write my brilliant ideas down in this journal as soon as I am finished writing in my current journal.

Before I amass a large collection of journals, I should figure out where to put all the journals that I have.

I believe I have four journals.

So far, I've written in two journals.

In my first journal, I mostly wrote about the struggles that I was dealing with throughout my freshman year of college and during the first two months of my summer break.

In my second and current journal, I am writing down fun facts that I come across in my readings, as well as some innovative ideas bubbling in my mind.

I plan on using my journals to sketch engineering designs; analyze my health (physical, spiritual, and emotional); write down my wishes; and much more.

Moreover, I want to decorate my journals. I will definitely draw in my journals with the art materials that I have, as well as shop at an arts and crafts store for some more materials.

Featued Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Me On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • YouTube Long Shadow
  • Instagram Long Shadow
Serach By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page